Sample Bothwell Cheese at Calgary CO-OP Stores

Posted by: Bothwell Team

Bothwell Cheese will be sampling at the following Co-op stores in Calgary during November and December:

November: 

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Forest Lawn, 11am-3pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Airdrie, 11am-3pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – Quarry Park, 11am-3pm

Saturday, November 25, 2017 – High River, 11am-3pm

December: 

Saturday, December 02, 2017 – Brentwood, 11am-3pm

Sunday, December 03, 2017 – Dalhousie, 11am-3pm

Saturday, December 09, 2017 – Village Square, 11am-3pm

Saturday, December 09, 2017 – High River, 11am-3pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017 – Monterey Park, 11am-3pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017 – Forest Lawn, 11am-3pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017 – Strathmore, 11am-3pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017 – Quarry Park, 11am-3pm

Friday, December 22, 2017 – Airdrie, 3pm-7pm